Post-AGM Update

Thanks to all who attended our recent AGM. It was great to get such a good attendance on our Zoom call. The new Board that was elected at the 2020 AGM is as follows: Member Directors: Helen Corcoran, Chair Grace Murray, Vice Chair Martin Ford-Downes, Secretary Eibhlin Mc Hugh, Treasurer Bob Howarth David Montgomery Tom Read more about Post-AGM Update[…]

Board meeting – Monday 30th November

The Stow Community Trust have continued to hold fortnightly board meetings to report on the work of the Trust and it’s members. The key points from the meeting on 30th November are as follows:   1. The Station House project is likely to continue through to March 2021 – we are keeping our fingers cross Read more about Board meeting – Monday 30th November[…]